Concert / Event Music News / Celebrity Scoop

B.I 1st online concert is coming this October, ticket details reveal!

Update as of August 25

B.I’s first online concert is finally happening and the ticket details for the said upcoming event is now out!

Check out the ticket announcement made by 131 Label on their official Twitter account.

There are 8 options on how to avail the concert ticket as follows.

  • Live Stream only
  • Live Stream with Rewatch Access
  • Subscription Bundle
  • Merch Bundle 1
  • Merch Bundle 2
  • Merch Bundle 3
  • VIP Meet and Greet Bundle 1
  • VIP Meet and Greet All Merch Bundle

Tickets will go on sale on September 1 at 10 PM EST/ 7 PM PST/ September 2 at 11 AM KST.

Event is set to happen this coming October 2 (US) at 11 PM EST and October 3 in Asia at 12 PM KST.

ALSO READ:  [BREAKING] Former f(x)’s Sulli has passed away

Are you excited, IDs?


Original Article:

What a way to start your weekend IDs!

B.I is set to hold his first online concert this coming October, announced midnight of August 14 KST.

Check out the announcement made by 131 Label through their official account.

According to 131 Label announcement, B.I’s upcoming concert will happen this coming October 2021 via LiveXLive.

Other details is yet to be reveal, will B.I’s first online concert happen on the day of his birth date this October?

Moreover, 131 Label also revealed the preorder link for the vinyl version of B.I’s first album Waterfall.

Stay tuned for updates, IDs!

Share this post:

Leave a Reply