Music Artist/Idol Groups News / Celebrity Scoop

Rocket Punch to release Japanese debut mini-album, “Bubble Up”

Woollim Entertainment announced on June 14 that Rocket Punch will make an official debut in Japan and release their Japanese debut mini-album titled Bubble Up on August 4.

original image
Image source: Naver

They already created a Japan official twitter account and website for Rocket Punch.

Bubble Up album has six songs on the tracklist namely, Overture, Bubble Up, JOLLY JOLLY, Summer Days, Let’s Dance, and the Japanese version of their debut song BIM BAM BUM.

Rocket Punch is a six-member South Korean girl group debuted in 2019 with members, Juri, Yeonhee, Suyun, Yunkyoung, Sohee, and Dahyun.

Moreover, they recently released a new retro song titled Ring Ring that topped the major domestic music charts and ranked top 10 on iTunes Top K-Pop Singles Chart in 12 overseas regions.

The group also bagged global achievements by ranking at 20 on the US Billboard World Digital Song Sales Chart.

Listen to Ring Ring below:

Source/s: (1)

Share this post:

Leave a Reply