Music Music Releases Music Reviews Review

CHECK THIS OUT! N.Flying’s First Full-Length Album entitled “Man On The Moon”

“If you wanna change, be not afraid”

– N.Flying, 2021

For the first time in six years since their debut, Korean pop-rock band N.Flying finally released their first ever full-length album entitled Man on the Moon. Band members Lee Seung-hyub, Cha Hoon, Kim Jae-hyun, Yoo Hwe-seung and Seo Dong-sung are excited to let their fans hear their self-composed music since the released of their seventh EP, Communications last June 2020.

The title track “Moonshot” was written by the band’s leader Lee Seung-hyub (J.Don). The title track gives us the alternative rock vibe with the message of not being afraid of changes as it is part of our daily lives, in terms of relationship with family, friends or special someone.

Watch the official music video here:

You can also listen the whole album on Spotify:

JessXoXo: I’m not being biased here being a fan of N.Flying but the whole album is really good. The songs, the message and the concept are all on point. I’m a B-side track type of listener which is why my personal favorites are “You”, “Ask”, “Blue Scene”, “Zip.”, “To You”, “Flashback” and “Comma,” but all the songs included in this album are all good and worth listening for. *wink*

Share this post:

Leave a Reply