Got7’s Yugyeom to release his first solo album under AOMG featuring Jay Park, Loco, Gray, and more!

Kim Yugyeom is finally having his solo debut under his new label, AOMG!

AOMG shared on June 7 the release date and tracklist for Yugyeom’s upcoming album “Point Of View: U”. The teaser contains seven (7) songs that are produced by Gray and Chacha Malone. Songs will be released on June 11 and 17, wherein the dates also symbolize his birthday, November 17.

The Got7‘s maknae received warm support from his fellow label artists. Some of them will feature on his songs including Jay Park, Loco, Gray, DeVita, and Punchnello.

1. I Want U Around (Feat. DeVita)
2. Running Through The Rain
3. 네 잘못이야 (Feat. GRAY)
4. All About U (Feat. 로꼬)
5. Love The Way (Feat. 박재범 & 펀치넬로)
6. Falling In Love
7. When U Fall

ALSO READ:  LOOK: Actor Ji Soo with the stars of 'Riverdale', 'Sabrina' and 'Stranger Things'

A preview of the album and some teaser photos were also unveiled on June 9.

Another teaser photo and video teaser were dropped on June 10 for his pre-released track “I Want U Around” featuring DeVita, wherein Yugyeom showed a more sensual and mature look.

This song will be out on June 11 at 6pm KST.

ALSO READ:  SBS' "Taxi Driver" in talks to return for Season 2

Yugyeom is a singer, dancer, and composer who debuted in 2014 as the youngest member of the South Korean boy group Got7.

Are you excited, bes? While waiting for his solo debut, you may watch his “Franchise” Dance Visual through the link below:

Source (.)

Share this post:

Leave a Reply