LOOK: Super Junior K.R.Y. is finally back!

Fourteen years since they debuted, Kpop’s first idol group sub-unit finally released their first Korean album!

Super Junior’s sub-unit Super Junior K.R.Y is composed of the groups 3 main vocals, Kyuhyun, Ryeowook and Yesung.

Dubbed as top tier vocalists of the South Korean music industry, the group finally released their first Korean mini album this June 8, 2020.

Despite being the pioneer of idol group sub-unit system, it’s amusing to know that they haven’t released any official Korean album yet aside from their soundtracks, singles and even concert tours.

This year, which celebrates Super Junior’s 15th year anniversary, the unit finally released their first Korean album titled “When We Were Us”.

Their title song “When We Were Us” is a powerful ballad that highlights each member’s superior vocals. These distinct vocal colors blends and creates a perfect harmony.

Paired with the beautiful video aesthetic and melancholic yet soothing melody, listening to the song surely gives goosebumps despite being released in summer.

ALSO READ:  Super Junior's Kyuhyun randomly drops teasers for his upcoming solo comeback

You can watch the full music video below:

You can also listen to the full album in spotify here.

Share this post:

3 thoughts on “LOOK: Super Junior K.R.Y. is finally back!

Leave a Reply