My Days!! Are you ready for Day6 comeback tomorrow October 22, 2019 at 6PM KST?

Day6 is a 5 member band under JYP Entertainment with Sungjin, Jae, YoungK, Wonpil and Dowoon. They made their debut on September 07, 2015. Some of their famous songs are Congratulations, You were beautiful, Shoot Me, Time of Our Life and many more.

Day6 will be releasing another “The Book ” Album. As we all know the first one was The Book of us : Gravity, now they are back with The Book of us : Entropy. I am excited at the new songs that they will be releasing.

Entropy as per google means : The lack of order or predictability, gradual decline into disorder.

Now I understood why their carrier single is “Sweet Chaos”. I am very excited to hear how can they made a Chaos Sweet.

Here’s their tracklist :

They have two version for the Album. The Sweet and the Chaos. Here are their sample photos.

ALSO READ:  LOOK: Photo Taken by CNBlue's Lee Jung Shin Gets Recognized by INSP!






PH My Days are you excited to see them. Live once again? Ticket selling will be on October 27, 2019 via TicketNet.


Share this post:

Leave a Reply