Music Music Artist/Idol Groups Music Releases News / Celebrity Scoop

EXO’s Japanese song BIRD is Out Now

As of 12 midnight of October 10, 2019, EXO’s new Japanese song was released. The is a song for their fans.

To be honest, I was surprised and taken aback by how beautiful it was made. It expresses a hint of new wave sound combined with the powerful vocals that produce a great melody.

The song gives you a summer feeling where you and your friends would be at the park to chill and have fun. All having smiling faces with the air filled with sounds of laughter. I really wish they would make more of this type of genre. This is the type of song you would put on repeat mode. I am now looking forward to the MV that they would release for this song.

EXO is a boy group under SM Entertainment composed of nine members namely Xiumin, Sehun, Suho, Lay, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol, D.O., and Kai.

But for the Japanese song, only 6 members are going to participate as some of the members are in military duty. The Japanese album would have: Sehun, Suho, Baekhyun, Chen, Chanyeol and Kai.

ALSO READ:  LOOK: Is EXO coming back to Manila for 'EXplOration' Tour?

The Japanese album is yet to be announced, but for now let’s enjoy the wonderful music that they have created. It is the first time for them to promote as 6 members. The last time was when they still have sub-units for EXO-K and EXO-M who promoted Korean and Chinese version of their albums.

EXO-Ls let’s support EXO with their new song.

Share this post:

Leave a Reply