Music Artist/Idol Groups Music Releases News / Celebrity Scoop

New Boy Group TXT releases tracklist for their debut album

TXT, the new boy group of BigHit Entertainment, releases their tracklist for upcoming debut album.

BigHit Entertainment’s new boy group TXT unveiled their tracklist for their debut album ‘The Dream Chapter: Star’.

On Twitter, the agency revealed five songs for their album namely: “Blue Orangeade,” “Crown,” “One Summer,” “Cat & Dog,” and “Nap of the Star.”

Their debut will happen on March 4 and fans could not wait for it.

Share this post:

1 comment

Leave a Reply