Music Music Artist/Idol Groups News / Celebrity Scoop

BigHit Entertainment introduced the 5th member of ‘TXT’

Another member of BigHit Entertainment’s upcoming boy group Tomorrow X Together or ‘TXT’ has been revealed.

On January 21 at 12mn KST, BigHit introduced another member on their official SNS accounts.

His name is Beom-kyu and is said to be a ’01 liner.

TXT is rumored to be a five-member boy group but who knows, maybe BigHit has another plan since they haven’t release an official announcement yet.

As of today, five members are already revealed namely Yeon-jun, Soo-bin, HueNingKai, Tae-hyun and Beom-kyu.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Share this post:

1 comment

Leave a Reply