BigHit Entertainment introduces TXT’s 3rd member

Share your Feels!

On January 16 at 12mn KST, The third member of BigHit’s newest boy group, Tomorrow By Together or TXT has been revealed. His name is Hueningkai.

Recently, BigHit Entertainment introduced the first two members of TXT, Yeon-jun and Soo-bin.

Stay tuned for more updates!

Share your Feels!


Leave a Reply