Music Music Artist/Idol Groups News / Celebrity Scoop

BigHit Entertainment unveiled the 4th member of ‘TXT’

On January 18 at exactly 12mn KST, BigHit Entertaiment introduced the 4th member of their upcoming boy group, Tomorrow By Together or TXT. His name is Tae-hyun.

Last week, they’ve already introduced the other members namely Yeon-jun, Soo-bin and HueNingKai.

Watch Tae-hyun’s introductory film here:

Please watch out for the next member to be revealed.

Share this post:


Leave a Reply