South Korean Idol Group, BTOB Renews Contract With Their Agency

Good news indeed to all BTOB Fans! Their agency, Cube Entertainment announced today that BTOB Members consist of Leader Seo Eunkwang, Lee Minhyuk, Lee Changsub, Lim Hyunsik, Peniel Shin, Jung Ilhoon and Yook Sungjae all agreed to stay and continue together as a group.

BTOB debuted on March 21, 2012. They performed Insane and Imagine on M-Countdown. They are known to be one of the best vocals in K-pop industry. The group is also quite famous for their funny and entertaining Red Carpet Poses on some events or awarding ceremonies.


BTOB’s songs are definitely a must on your K-pop playlist. Some of their ballads like It’s Okay, Way Back Home, Remember That, Someday, Missing You are definitely worth listening for.

Last June 11, they release a pre-release song entitled The Feeling composed by their member Jung Ilhoon. And on June18, they released their 11th mini album entitled This Is Us with the title-track, Only One For Me.

Cube Entertainment stated that they are already planning on providing a lot of support for BTOB’s upcoming projects as well as the members’ individual activities. We’re looking forward to see them again on their next comeback.

Cheers to more years with BTOB. Yejiapsa!

Share this post:

4 thoughts on “South Korean Idol Group, BTOB Renews Contract With Their Agency

Leave a Reply