Super Junior’s Yesung is back with the new romantic bop ‘Beautiful Night’

Super Junior’s Yesung is back on the 3rd of May with his 4th Mini Album titled ‘Beautiful Night’.

In his new mini album, Yesung offers seven new tracks composed of; Beautiful Night, Phantom Pain, Lost Heart (Corazon Perdido), Fireworks, No More Love, Like Us and A Letter in the Wind.

Earlier, the song B-side song ‘Phantom Pain’ was revealed with its emotional and beautiful MV.

In contrast, the album’s title song ‘Beautiful Night’ is a bright and romantic song depicting the feeling of two persons falling in love. You can watch the full MV below:

Also starring as the MV’s lead actress is Park Gyu Young, popularly known for her roles in the dramas ‘It’s Okay not to be Okay’ and ‘Sweet Home’

It is also worth noting that Yesung actively participated in this album, from the album design, songs and even outfits. He wanted it to be as good as possible that took him years to finish it.

ALSO READ:  15 Male Kpop Idols Who Pulled Off Their 'Kwek Kwek' Colored Hair
Share this post:

Leave a Reply