Plato said “Music is a moral law. It gives soul to the universe, wings to the mind, flight to the imagination, charm, and gaiety to life and everything.” Music certainly adds color to our daily life. When you’re sad, happy, angry, excited, and even when you’re in love or heartbroken music is there with you. So, whatever you are feeling today, Here are some recommended songs that you might want to listen to at least once.

  1. RED by The Rose

The Rose is a band formed under J&Star Company. Composed of 4 members: Kim Woo Sung, Park Do Joon, Lee Ha Joon, and Lee Kae Hyeong. Debuted with the song “Sorry” on August 3, 2017.

2. Falling in love by UNIQ

UNIQ is a Chinese-South Korean boy group under the Chinese company Yuehua Entertainment. Has a five-member namely Zhou Yixuan, Kim Sung Joo, Li Wenhan, Cho Seung Youn, and Wang Yibo. The group officially debuted on the 20th of October year 2014 with the song “Falling in Love”.

3. Dystopia by Cross Gene

Cross Gene made their debut with their mini-album “timeless: Begins” on June 11, 2012. A four-member group namely Shin, Sangmin, Yongseok, and Seyoung. The group is under Amuse Korea.

4. Its over by SPEED

SPEED was a South Korean boy band under MBK Entertainment. They started as the subunit of Coed School until they became an independent group in 2013. Formerly consist of the members namely Yuhwan, Jungwoo, Taeha, Jongkook, Sejun, KI-O, Sungmin, Kwanghaeng, Taewoon, and Noori. Reportedly disbanded last November 2015.

5. Still loving you by 100 percent

100 percent is currently composed of 4 members, a South Korean boy group was formed by Shinhwa’s Andy Lee under TOP Media in 2012. Rockhyun, Jonghwan, Chanyong, and Hyukjin are the members of the group originally consisted of 7 members with Sanghoon, Changbum, and their late leader Minwoo. Debuted with their single ” We, 100%” in September 2012

ALSO READ:  A Night with NCT DOJAEJUNG is definitely Sweet as Vanilla

6. Stop it by BAP

Best Absolute Perfect better known as BAP was formed under TS Entertainment in 2012. Composed of 6 members namely Yongguk, Zelo, Himchan, Daehyun, Youngjae, and Jong-up they debuted with their song “warrior” on January 26, 2012. Unfortunately, they did not renew their contract with TS Entertainment after it expired.

7. Arario by Topp Dogg

Xeno-T formerly known as Topp Dogg consists of five members namely Hojoon, Sangdo, B-Joo, Xero, and Sangwon. The group was originally a thirteen-member group under Stardom Entertainment, they moved to Hunus Entertainment. After multiple line-up changes, In 2018 the remaining group changed their name to Xeno-T. Former members were Seogoong, Kidoh, Gohn, Jenissi, P-Goon, Nakta, Hansol, and A-Tom. “Follow me” was their debut single on October 22, 2013.

8. Attention by Up10tion

Unbelievable Perfect 10 members teenager Idol Open Now better known as Up10tion. From the group’s name itself, it is composed of 10 members namely Jinhoo, Kuhn, Kogyeol, Lee Jin Hyuk, Bitto, Kim Woo Seok, Sunyoul, Gyujin, Hwanhee, and Xiao.They debuted with mini album called “Top Secret” with the their debut single “So, Dangerous” released on September 11, 2015.

9. Headache by High4

High4 was a South Korean Boy Group under N.A.P. Entertainment. Alex, Myunghan, Sunggu, and Youngjun were the members of it. Debuted on the 8th of April year 2014, with the song “Not Spring, Love, or Cherry Blossoms” featuring IU. August 16, 2017 the group confirmed their disbandment.

10. Bing Bing Bing by JJCC

JJCC is a hip-hop boy band with five members namely, Eddy, SimBa, Yul, and Zica. The group is under the management of Jackie Chan Group Korea. They are the first K-pop group to be formed by an actor and a stuntman, Jackie Chan. Debuted with a single entitled “At First” in 2014.

ALSO READ:  BIGBANG's Taeyang and Daesung is Officially Back from the Military!

11. Wonderland by Ateez

Ateez is a boy group under KQ Entertainment that consists of eight members namely Hongjoong, Seonghwa, Yunho, Yeosang, San, Mingi, Wooyoung, and Jongho. Ateez made their debut on October 24, 2018 with their album called “treasure EP. 1: All to zero”.

12. Party Rock by Boys Republic

Boys Republic debuted on June 5, 2013 with their single “Party Rock”. The group consists of five members: Onejunn, Sunwoo, Sungjun, Minsu, and Suwoong. They are Universal music’s first K-Pop idol group which is also managed by Happy Tribe Entertainment. In 2018 they announced that they would go on indefinite hiatus.

13. Fall in love by SF9

Sensational Feeling 9 better known as SF9 a South Korean group under FNC Entertainment. Debuted with their single album “Feeling Sensation” in 2016. SF9 is the first dance boy group under FNC Entertainment. The members are Youngbin, Inseong, Jaeyoon, Dawon, Rowoon, Zuho, Taeyang, Hwiyoung, and Chani.

14. Destiny by Lovelyz

Lovelyz is a South Korean girl group under the management of Woollim Entertainment and the company’s first girl group. Debuted with their album “Invasion” in 2014. Baby Soul, Jiae, Jisoo, Mijoo, Kei, Jin, Sujeong, and Yein are the members of the group.

15. Cat’s eye by Astro

Astro made their debut in 2016 under the management of their agency Fantagio. Consists of six members: MJ, Jinjin, Cha Eun Woo, Moon Bin, Rocky, and Yoon San-ha. Aside from singing, some of the members of the group also tried acting. Such versatile artists that are loved by their fans AROHA.

16. Callin by A.C.E

Adventure Calling Emotions better known as ACE consists of 5 members namely Donghun, Jun, Wow, Kim Byeongkwan, and Chan. The group is under Beat Interactive that debuted on May 23, 2017 with their single “Cactus”. ACE’s Jun and Chan can also be seen in the drama “Zombie Detective”.

ALSO READ:  ATEEZ to hold a comeback show online, 'ATEEZ AIR CON 'ZERO'

17. Eternity by Vixx

Voice, Visual, Value in excelsis better known as VIXX formed under Jellyfish Entertainment through the reality show MyDol. The group originally consisted of six members not until Hongbin’s departure last August 2020. The other five members are N, Leo, Ken, Ravi, and Hyuk. Made their debut on the 24th of May, year 2012 with their first single “Super Hero”.

18. Breath by ZE:A

Children of Empire better known as ZE:A was formed under Star Empire Entertainment in 2010 with their debut song “Mazeltov”. Composed of nine members namely: Kevin, Hwang Kwang Hee, Im Siwan, Lee Hoo, Kim Tae Heon, Jung Hee Chul, Ha Min Woo, Kim Dong Jun, and Park Hyung Sik.

19. Perfect Man By Shinhwa

Shinhwa is a South Korean boy group composed of six members namely Eric Mun, Lee Min Woo, Kim Dong Wan, Shin Hye Sung, Jun Jin, and Andy Lee. The group was launched by SM Entertainment in 1998 and signed with Good Entertainment when their contract with them expired in July 2003. The group is the longest-running boy band in the history of K-Pop. They debuted with their single album called “Resolver” on May 9, 1998.

20. Hug by TVXQ

Tong Vfang Xien Qi better known as TVXQ is currently consisting of two members: U-Know Yunho and Max Changmin. Formerly consists of five members with Hero Jaejoong, Micky Yoochun, and Xiah Junsu. Their first single was “Hug” in 2004. They have been described as “K-pop Royalty” by Billboard.

Among those mentioned songs above, what song/s did you like the most? Share it with us mga bes!

Share this post:

Leave a Reply