Music Music Artist/Idol Groups

Pentagon releases acapella cover of “Into the Unknown” from “Frozen 2”

Pentagon serenades us tonight with their acapella cover of Into the Unknown from the latest Disney movie, Frozen 2.

The official Twitter account of the K-pop boy group shared the YouTube video link on their wall.

So much feels, mga bes! Vocals, high notes, voice effects, and musicality! Olaf can’t hide his feels too.

Pentagon is a 9 member group from Cube Entertainment Seoul, South Korea. Yan An is currently on break*

Stan Pentagon to start your 2020 with a Happy New Year!

Know more about Pentagon by searching and following them (on their social media accounts), mga bes!

Jinho and Kino

Hui and Yeoone

Hongseok and Shinwon

Yuto and Wooseok

Follow Pentagon’s SNS for more updates: Twitter at CUBE_PTG; and Instagramat cube_ptg.

Share this post:

Leave a Reply