Music Music Artist/Idol Groups Music Releases News / Celebrity Scoop

Stray Kids comes back with “Double Knot”

Yes Stays you heard it right. Stray Kids are coming back this October 9, 2019 with Double Knot.

The nine member group from JYP Entertainment made their debut last March 25, 2018. The members are Bang Chan (Leader), Woojin, Lee Know, Changbin, Hyunjin, Han, Felix, Seungmin, and I. N.

Here is the tracklist for their Double Knot album from their Twitter account.

Stays, are you ready for their comeback?

Just a bit of preview of what’s about to come. 😉

Share this post:

Leave a Reply