Music Music Artist/Idol Groups Music Releases News / Celebrity Scoop

KARD is Coming Back with a Bang!

KARD (also called as K.A.R.D or K♠️RD) is a four member group under DSP Media. It is composed of BM, J.Seph, Somin and Jiwoo.

Earlier this year KARD released their 1st Digital Single Bomb Bomb, and now they are coming back with a much louder bang with their 2nd Digital Single Dumb Litty.

The Greek mythology – themed 2nd Digital single will be released tomorrow, September 22, 2019 at 12:00 pm KST.

Gods and Goddesses

BM as Thor and Zeus

Somin as Chloris and Aphrodite

J.Seph as Dionysus and Ares

Jiwoo as Hera and Athena

Here are some of their video teasers

MV Teaser

MV Dance Teaser

Unit Teaser BM and J.Seph

Unit Teaser Somin and Jiwoo

Share this post:

Leave a Reply