ONEWE [pronounced as ‘One We’] is a south Korean Pop Rock Band composed of five members namely Yonghoon, Harin, Kanghyun, Dongmyeong and Cya. Previously known as M.A.S 0094, which stands for Make a Sound 0094 they had their first digital release on August 13, 2015 with “Butterfly, Find a Flower.” In addition to this, they also have released 2 EPs; “Feeling Good Day” in 2016 and “Make Some Noise” in 2017.

On the later part of year 2017, ONEWE/MAS joined the KBS reality show “The Uni+” where Yonghoon, Harin, Kanghyun, and Cya were eliminated at Episode 7 while Dongmyeong made it until Episode 15.

In June 2017 they moved from Modern Music to RBW Entertainment where they re-debuted as ONEWE on May 13, 2019.


  • Jin Yonghoon
  • Leader
  • Main Vocalist


  • Ju Harin
  • Drummer


  • Kang Hyungu
  • Guitar


  • Son Dongmyeong
  • Vocalist, Keyboard, Visual


  • Lee Giwook
  • Rapper, Bass Guitar and Maknae

Last August 29, 2019 they released their 2nd Single Album called 2/4 with their carrier single “Regulus”

ALSO READ:  Singer Seo In Guk is gearing up for a June comeback!

I hope that this time around they would be able to get the chance that they have been waiting for.

Listen to their 1st single here: 1/4 ONEWE Spotify

You can also listen to their 2nd single: 2/4 ONEWE Spotify

You may follow them on their Official accounts :

Twitter : @official_ONEWE

Instagram : @official_ONEWE

Youtube : ONEWE

Share this post:

Leave a Reply