Music Music Artist/Idol Groups Music Releases News / Celebrity Scoop

SF9 is back with “Enough”

Last February 20, SF9 released their new album Narcissus with carrier song Enough.

SF9 is composed of 9 members namely : Inseong, Jaeyoon, Zuho, Youngbin, Dawon, Hwiypung, Rowoon, Taeyang, and Chani.

The Album is composed of 6 songs.

Songs can now be found on spotify :


Have you seen their video?

What do you think of the new album?

Share this post:

1 comment

Leave a Reply