Music Music Artist/Idol Groups Music Releases News / Celebrity Scoop

SF9 is back with their 6th mini album “Narcissus”

SF9 is back with a new mini album “Narcissus” that will be released on February 20, 2019 at 6pm KST. SF9 Fanclub Twitter

A teaser of their title track “Emptiness” was released on February 13, 2019.

They will also have a Comeback Showcase through VLive on February 20, 2019 at 8pm.

SF9 is formed by FNC Entertainment on October 5, 2016. Their name stands for Sensational Feeling 9. SF9 is composed of 9 members namely In-seong, Jae-yoon, Zuho, Young-bin, Da-won, Hwi-young, Ro-woon, Taeyang and Chani.

Are You Excited for their comeback?

Share this post:

Leave a Reply