ONF releases the audio snippet for upcoming 3rd mini album

Share your Feels!

WM Entertainment’s idol group ONF is preparing for their upcoming comeback on February 8, 2019.

On February 3, WM Entertainment dropped the audio snippet of their upcoming mini album on their official YouTube channel.

ONF Members Hyojin, E-Tion, J-Us, Wyatt, MK, U and Laun will be releasing their 3rd mini album entitled ‘We Must Love’ on February 7 (Online) and February 8 (physical album)

ONF, the brother group of B1A4, officially debuted on August 3, 2017. The members also joined the survival show Mix Nine. All of them passed the auditions. Only Hyojin and Laun made it to the finals but due to some circumstances, the project was cancelled.

What can you say about their new album? Tell us on the comment section below.

Share your Feels!


Leave a Reply

Annyeong Oppa
Right Menu Icon