And the line-up never stops! We got a few more ‘oppas’ joining the upcoming 2023 Asia Artist Awards.

Actors Lee Jun Ho from 2PM, Jung Sung Il, Kim Young Dae, Lee Jun Young, Mun Sang Min, Yoo Seon Ho, An Dong Gu, and Jae Chan from DKZ also confirm their attendance at the awards ceremony.

The ‘2023 AAA’ will be presented by Star News and co-hosted by the Asia Artist Awards Organizing Committee, TONZ Entertainment, and PULP Live World.

The star-studded event will be hosted by Kang Daniel, Jang Wonyoung from IVE, and Sung Hanbin from ZEROBASEONE which will be held on December 14 at the Philippine Arena in Bocaue, Bulacan, Philippines.

Stay tuned for more updates!

The Event 

Asia Artist Awards is one of the biggest award ceremonies in Asia that honors the outstanding achievements of various talented artists in television, film, and music.

Source 1 and photos courtesy of AAA Organizing Committee and PULP Live World Productions

Share this post:

Leave a Reply