South Korean girl group Everglow was formed by Yuehua Entertainment. The group is composed of E:U, Sihyeon, Mia, Onda, Aisha, and Yiren.

Image Source: Yuehua Entertainment

Everglow made their debut on March 18, 2019, with the single album ‘Arrival of Everglow.’

Everglow as Monster Rookies

Even though the group has only been together for three years, they have already received countless award nominations.

Did you know that six months after their debut, Everglow got their first music show win for their song ‘Adios?’ It is a remarkable accomplishment for a rookie group.

Everglow’s debut album, ‘Arrival of Everglow,’ debuted at number six on the Gaon Album Chart. Currently, its title track, ‘Bon Bon Chocolat’ has 117 million views on YouTube!

Following this, the group released ‘Hush,’ their second album, with the title track ‘Adios’ with 164 million views.

Unending Achievements

The group released their first extended play ‘Reminiscence’ on February 3, 2020, with the lead track ‘Dun Dun,’ which now have 269 million views.

ALSO READ:  PPOP kings SB19 rises at #6 on Billboard Top Social Artists of 2020

And after seven months, the group has returned with their second extended play, ‘-77.82X-78.29,’ with its lead single ‘La Di Da’ which has 121 million views on YouTube.

And their most recent comeback, ‘Pirate,’ has almost 70 million views so far.

With the group’s ongoing success, they were nominated for the MAMA Awards’ Top 10 Worldwide Fans’ Choice.

In support of Ripples for Hope, Everglow, along with Momoland, and Akdong Musician, visited Manila on November 26.

Image Source: PULP Live World

And as part of their Southeast Asia tour, the group will come back in the Philippines on December 15. The concert will take place at the New Frontier Theater at 7PM.

Image Source: TicketNet

What are you waiting for? Grab your ticket now via TicketNet outlets and/or website.

See you there, mga bes~

Share this post:

Leave a Reply