Yes, you heard it right.

ONEUS will coming back with a new album this August. They initially released a mini-album called “In Its Time” last March of this year.

Earlier this year, ONEUS joined MNET’s show called “Road to Kingdom“, where they surprised not only their fans but also the other boy groups that joined the show as they showed their intense performances, especially with their song “Lit“, their cover of Infinite’s “Be Mine” and “Come Back Home“.

ONEUS composed of six members namely Ravn, Seoho, Leedo, Keonhee, Hwanwoong and Xion. The South Korean boygroup is formed by RBW (Rainbowbridge World) and made their debut on January 9, 2019 with their song “Valkyrie“.

Let’s support ONEUS on their upcoming album!

Source : (1)

Share this post:

Leave a Reply