Music Artist/Idol Groups Music Releases News / Celebrity Scoop

YG Entertainment confirms debut of new K-pop boy band TREASURE this July!

Following the announcement of Blackpink’s comeback, YG Entertainment’s confirmed Treasure debut this coming July!

Photo from YG Entertainment Official Instagram

Treasure confirmed their debut through a video teaser posted on their official YouTube account today, May 12.

The rookie boy band is formed through YG Entertainment’s show “YG Treasure Box” which aired last November 2018 to January 2019.

With this, Treasure becomes the fourth K-pop boy band under YG Entertainment following BigBang, Winner and iKON.

Treasure are consists of twelve members namely Hyunsuk, Jihoon, Yoshinori, Junkyu, Mashiho, Jaehyuk, Asahi, Yedam, Haruto, Doyoung, Jeongwoo and Junghwan.

Watch their first official teaser below:

Are you excited, bes?

Source: (.)

Share this post:


Leave a Reply