Music Music Releases News / Celebrity Scoop

EXO’s 6th album ‘OBSESSION’ is out now!

Be ready to be obsessed with EXO because their 6th album “OBSESSION” is now out!

The long wait for EXO-Ls is over as EXO’s official pages announce the release of the album.

The new album “Obsession” has 10 tracks. The song titles are listed below:

  1. Obsession
  2. Trouble
  3. 지킬 (Jekyll)
  4. 춤 (Groove)
  5. Ya Ya Ya
  6. Baby You Are
  7. Non Stop
  8. 오늘도 (Day After Day)
  9. 나비효과 (Butterfly Effect)
  10. 嗜 (Obsession)

#OBSESSEDwithEXO is trending nationwide before, during and after the release of the album. Also, right after the first 5 minutes of release, “Obsession” topped on Melon Hit Charts!

Watch the official music video of EXO’s “Obsession” below:

ALSO READ:  Kim Yoo Jung and Byeon Woo Seok in talks to appear in a new Netflix Film, "The 20th Century Girl"

You can also stream EXO’s “Obsession” on Melon, Genie, Naver Music, Spotify and iTunes.

Share this post:

Leave a Reply