Music Shows News / Celebrity Scoop

Park Seo Joon, BTS, ITZY, Mamamoo and more artists join the first line up of performers and presenters for Melon Music Awards 2019

The Melon Music Awards is one of the major music awards shows in South Korea. It is presented by kakao M through its online music store Melon.

Everyone will anticipate this year’s Melon Music Awards because of the exciting line up of performers and award presenters.

For the first line up of performers, BTS was revealed on an earlier date. In addition, ITZY, Mamamoo, Chungha, Heize and Jannabi are confirmed to attend the said awards ceremony.

The following will also attend as awards presenters for the winners of MMA 2019.

  • Park Seo Joon
  • Han Ji Min
  • Im Soojung
  • Choi Wonshik
  • Kim Jaewook
  • Han Jihye
  • Lee Hyunwoo
  • Hong Soohyun

The Melon Music Awards 2019 will be on November 30, 2019 at the Gocheok Sky Dome.

Share this post: