Music Music Artist/Idol Groups Music Releases News / Celebrity Scoop

NU’EST is laying everything ON THE TABLE

On October 21, 2019 NU’EST will be releasing their 7th Mini Album ON THE TABLE. This will be the first album that they will release after having Minhyun back. As we all know Minhyun temporarily left the group to promote as a member of Wannaone.

NU’EST is a South Korean Boy Group under Pledis Entertainment who made their debut on March 05, 2012. The group is composed of 5 members namely JR, Aron, Baekho, Minhyun and Ren.

L.O.Λ.E are you ready to see NU’EST shine brightly? Let’s support them as they bare themselves with every song that they sing for us as they lay everything they have ON THE TABLE.

Have a glimpse of their Tracklist :

LOVE ME Teaser

Pre- Listening Tracks

Which version do you prefer?




Share this post:

Leave a Reply