ICYMI: WayV Comes Back With MV For “Take Off”

Share your Feels!

Are you ready for Take Off with NCT’s Chinese sub-unit, WayV?

WayV Take Off

On May 9, WayV released their first mini album “Take Off” and the music video for their title track of the same name.  

WayV is the fourth sub-unit of NCT and is based in China under SM Entertainment’s China exclusive label, Label V.

They made their debut on January 17 with the digital album “The Vision.”

The group consist of seven members, namely: Kun, Ten, WinWin, Lucas, Xiaojun, Hendery, and YangYang.

“Take Off” further showed the group’s charm and charisma with powerful song and choreography.

Therefore, it is safe to say that this is another group we need to watch out for.

Don’t miss out and watch the music video for “Take Off” below:

Share your Feels!


One comment

Leave a Reply

Annyeong Oppa
Right Menu Icon