Annyeong Oppa Feature Music Releases News / Celebrity Scoop

DEVINE Channel drops preview for “BYPRODUCT” featuring star-studded line-up EXO’s Chanyeol, Gaeko, Loopy, and more

All photos courtesy of CDM Entertainment

DEVINE Channel dropped a preview video for BYPRODUCT on September 1, featuring star-studded line-up with EXO’s Chanyeol, Gaeko, Loopy, and more.

Other popular artists are also part of the epic three-song album, such as Gwangil Jo, Lil Cherry, and GOLDBUUDA.

It is produced by a famous producer, Kei Lim, who has worked on various Korean pop groups’ albums already, like EXO, BTS TWICE, and many more.

BYPRODUCT is composed of three songs, such as Faded (Loopy and Chanyeol), Makmal (Gaeko and Gwangil Jo), and Post It (Lil Cherry and GOLDBUUDA).

All of the mentioned tracks were created with the actual chosen artists in mind.

What to anticipate more about it is that every song will be having its own music video!

BYPRODUCT will officially be released on September 3 at 6PM KST.

Watch the preview now!

See more photos below.

Check out the detailed pictures below.

Share this post:

Leave a Reply