Music Music Artist/Idol Groups Music Releases

EXO-SC Channels the Spring/Summer 2019 Trend in their Upcoming Mini Album

EXO-SC, composed of members Sehun and Chanyeol, releases the details of their 1st mini album entitled “What A Life”.

The mini album will have six tracks and the titles are as follows:

  1. What a Life
  2. Just us 2 (있어 희미하게) feat. Gaeko
  3. Closer to you (부르면 돼)
  4. Borderline (선)
  5. Roller coaster (롤러코스터)
  6. Daydreamin’ (夢)

In line with this year’s Spring/Summer trend, the album’s color palette uses neon colors. It is available in three (3) versions namely:

  1. Y version (Yellow; Sehun and Chanyeol)
  2. P version (Pink; Sehun)
  3. G version (Green; Chanyeol)

It will have the following inclusions:

  1. one Booklet (composed of 96 pages; different per version)
  2. one Folded Poster (different per version)
  3. one Photo Card (random 1 out of 4 per version)
  4. one Name Tag (random 1 out of 3)
  5. one Sticker

Pre-orders for the physical album is still ongoing. They are expected to be shipped out starting July 24, 2019.

ALSO READ:  LOOK: One Ok Rock is streaming their full live concerts for free!

EXO-SC is the second official sub-unit of the group following EXO-CBX. They are set to debut on July 22, 2019 amidst their scheduled concerts, EXO PLANET #5: EXplOration in Seoul.

Share this post:

1 comment

Leave a Reply